Calendar of events 2017

Fri 14th  - Mon 17th April

Tynemouth Castle & Priory

Easter Adventure Quest

Fri 14th  - Mon 17th April

Carlisle Castle

Easter Adventure Quest

Fri 14th  - Mon 17th April 2017

Scarborough Castle

Easter Adventure Quest

Sat 22 & Sun 23 April 2017

Wrest Park St George's Festival

The Lady Equestrienne

Sat 22 & Sun 23 April 2017

Warkworth Castle

St Georges Day Pageant

Sun 30 April - Mon 1 May 2017

Audley End House

A Gallop Through History. Side Saddle display

Thursday 4th May

Doncaster Heritage Festival

VAD Nurse

Sat 27 May - Mon 29 May 2017

Belsay Hall

Dressing Captain Clark

Sat 27 May - Sun 4 June 2017

Berwick Barracks

How to be a Redcoat

Sat 17 - Sun18 June 2017

Apsley House

Dressing Captain and Mrs Clark

Sun 28 & Mon 29 May 2017

Wrest Park

FANY & SOE, Wrest at War

Sun 28 & Mon 29 May 2017

Beeston Castle

Early Medieval Joust

Sat 8th & Sun 9th July

Brodsworth Hall

Side saddle display

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July 2017

Belsay Hall

Clash of Knights

Sun 23rd July

Cusworth Hall

Horses in World War One

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July 2017

Carlisle Castle

World War One Tommy

25th to 30th July

Arundel Castle

International Joust

Sat 29 & Sun 30 July 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 29 & Sun 30 July 2017

Carlisle Castle

Jacobite soldier

Sat 5 & Sun 6 August 2017

Audley End House

Horses in Harness

Sat 5 & Sun 6 August 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 5 & Sun 6 August 2017

Carlisle Castle

Roman soldier

Sat 12 & Sun 13 August 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sun 13th August 2017

Waterways Musuem, Ellesmere Port

Horses at Work

Sat 12 & Sun 13 August 2017

Carlisle Castle

Redcoat soldier

Sat 19 & Sun 20 August 2017

Lincoln Castle

Outlaws!

Sat 19 & Sun 20 August 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 19 & Sun 20 August 2017

Carlisle Castle

Medieval soldier

Sat 26 - Mon 28 August 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 26 - Mon 28 August 2017

Carlisle Castle

Napoleonic soldier

Sun 27 & Mon 28 August 2017

Audley End House

SOE at WWII Weekend

Sat 26 - Mon 28 August 2017

Framlingham Castle

Bloody Mary Returns

Sat 2 & Sun 3 September 2017

Birdoswald Roman Fort

How to be a Roman Soldier

Sat 2 & Sun 3 September 2017

Carlisle Castle

Carlisle at War: Military Weekend

Mon 23 - Sun 29 October 2017

Audley End House

Halloween Children's Event

Wed 25 - Sat 28 October 2017

Whitby Abbey

Illuminated Abbey




Comments